Party at The Point Concert Series

Photo Credit: Party at The Point

The Party at The Point Concert Series starts Friday, May 5, 2023 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm and is held on various dates until July, 7, 2023 at the Charleston Harbor Resort and Marina. Attendees can come and enjoy live music, food and drink vendors. This is a family friendly event and tickets are $10 per person. Be sure to bring your own chair and blanket.

Event Dates

May

  • Friday, May 5, 2023 – Dave Matthews Tribute Band
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 – The Reckoning
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 – Sol Driven Train
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 – 20 Ride

June

  • Friday, June 2, 2023 – The Midnight City
  • Friday, June 9, 2023 – Motown Throwdown
  • Friday, June 16, 2023 – Yesterday’s Wine
  • Friday, June 23, 2023 – Departure
  • Friday, June 30, 2023 – Rock The 90’s

July

  • Friday, July 7, 2023 – Mr. Fahrenheit

Event Details

  • Friday, May 5, 2023 - Friday, July 7, 2023
  • 5:00pm
  • Charleston Harbor Resort and Marina
  • All Ages
  • $10