Top 20 Upcoming Concerts in Charleston

February 20, 2024

Charleston has music venues all around town, from North Charleston to Isle of Palms, and this fall, some great performers are coming to town. See our list of the top 20 upcoming concerts in Charleston below. 

Top 20 Upcoming Concerts in Charleston


Midnight City


Edwin McCain

  • Friday, February 16, 2024
  • Charleston Music Hall
  • Get Tickets

Drew and Ellie Holcomb

  • Saturday, February 17, 2024
  • Charleston Music Hall
  • Get Tickets

Ashley McBryde

  • Thursday, February 22, 2024
  • North Charleston Coliseum
  • Get Tickets

Travis Tritt

  • Saturday, March 2, 2024
  • North Charleston Coliseum
  • Get Tickets

High Water Festival 2024

  • Saturday, April 20, 2024, to Sunday, April 21, 2024
  • Riverfront Park
  • Get Tickets

Journey with Toto

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024
  • North Charleston Coliseum
  • Get Tickets

The Postal Service & Death Cab For Cutie

  • Friday, April 26, 2024
  • Credit One Stadium
  • Get Tickets

Zach Williams

  • Friday, May 3, 2024
  • North Charleston Coliseum
  • Get Tickets

Brandon Lake


Bonnie Raitt

  • Thursday, May 9, 2024
  • North Charleston Coliseum
  • Get Tickets

Greta Van Fleet

  • Sunday, May 12, 2024
  • North Charleston Coliseum
  • Get Tickets

NEEDTOBREATHE

  • Saturday, May 25, 2024
  • Credit One Stadium
  • Get Tickets

High Tide Music & Arts Festival


Brooks & Dunn

  • Saturday, June 15, 2024
  • Credit One Stadium
  • Get Tickets

Foreigner & Styx


New Kids on The Block

  • Thursday, July 25, 2024
  • Credit One Stadium
  • Get Tickets

Stick Figure – Sacred Sands Summer Tour With SOJA, Little Stranger

  • Thursday, August 8, 2024
  • Credit One Stadium
  • Get Tickets

Mt. Joy

  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024
  • Firefly Distillery
  • Get Tickets

Cody Johnson

  • Saturday, September 21, 2024
  • Credit One Stadium
  • Get Tickets

Lake Street Dive

  • Sunday, October 6, 2024
  • Firefly Distillery
  • Get Tickets