Events Calendar

June  2022
SMTWTFS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 

Featured Upcoming Events

Sat
Jun
25

Pride Pool Party with Charleston Pride

Saturday, June 25

Sat
Jun
25

Biergarten Pride Party

Saturday, June 25

Sat
Jun
25

High Tide Music & Arts Festival

Saturday, June 25

Sun
Jun
26

Local Vendor and Craft Fair

Sunday, June 26

Sun
Jun
26

The SunDay Party

Sunday, June 26

Tue
Jun
28

Dreamboats Recovery Night Out

Tuesday, June 28

Wed
Jun
29

Sullivan's Charcuterie Workshop

Wednesday, June 29

Wed
Jun
29

Air Plant + Succulent Aquarium Terrarium Work...

Wednesday, June 29

Sat
Jul
16

Charleston Caribbean Jerk Festival

Saturday, July 16

Fri
Jul
29

Disability Pride

Friday, July 29

Fri
Jul
29

JuLionfish Derby + Festival

Friday, July 29

Thu
Aug
25

Lady A at Charleston Gaillard Center

Thursday, August 25

Thu
Oct
06

The Zane Lamprey Comedy Tour

Thursday, October 6

Sat
Oct
08

Riverfront Revival

Saturday, October 8 - Sunday, October 9