Events Calendar

February  2024
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829 

Featured Upcoming Events

Thu
Feb
29

12th Annual Oyster Roast

Thursday, February 29

Sat
Mar
02

Hank's 25th Anniversary Party

Saturday, March 2

Sat
Mar
02

Where the Wild Things Run 5K

Saturday, March 2

Mon
Mar
04

Pizza Making at The Den

Monday, March 4

Wed
Mar
06

Charleston Wine + Food

Wednesday, March 6 - Sunday, March 10

Wed
Mar
06

A Night in the Medina: A Moroccan Soirée wit...

Wednesday, March 6

Fri
Mar
08

Wine and Food Hangout at The Backyard

Friday, March 8 - Saturday, March 9

Sat
Mar
09

The Garten Market at Bay Street Biergarten

every second Saturday of the month

Thu
Mar
14

Catch the Leprechaun 5K

Thursday, March 14

Thu
Mar
14

The Charleston Festival 2024

Thursday, March 14 - Sunday, April 14

Sat
Mar
23

2024 Walk for Water

Saturday, March 23

Fri
Mar
29

Charleston Bluegrass Festival

Friday, March 29 - Saturday, March 30

Sat
Mar
30

Credit One Charleston Open

Saturday, March 30 - Sunday, April 7

Sat
Mar
30

Charleston Spring Wine Festival

Saturday, March 30

Fri
Apr
05

Summerville Flowertown Festival

Friday, April 5 - Sunday, April 7

Fri
Apr
05

Lowcountry Strawberry Festival

Friday, April 5 - Friday, April 14

Sat
Apr
06

Cooper River Bridge Run 10K

Saturday, April 6

Fri
Apr
19

Harry Potter And The Sorcerer's Stone In Conc...

Friday, April 19

Sat
Apr
20

High Water Festival

Annually in April

Sat
Apr
20

19th Annual We Are Sharing Hope SC Race for L...

Saturday, April 20

Mon
Apr
22

Charleston Cocktail Week

Monday, April 22 - Sunday, April 28

Fri
Apr
26

Black Food Truck Festival

Friday, April 26 - Sunday, April 28

Sat
Apr
27

Charleston Walk for Autism

Saturday, April 27

Sun
Apr
28

Blessing of the Fleet and Seafood Festival

Sunday, April 28

Wed
May
01

North Charleston Arts Fest

Wednesday, May 1 - Sunday, May 5

Sat
May
04

Southern Paws Animal Rescue 5K

Saturday, May 4

Sun
May
19

G.O.A.T 5K

Sunday, May 19

Wed
May
22

Spoleto Festival

Wednesday, May 22 - Sunday, June 9

Sat
Jun
01

High Tide Music & Arts Festival

Saturday, June 1

Tue
Jun
04

Park Circle Pride

Tuesday, June 4 - Sunday, June 9