Events Calendar

June  2024
SMTWTFS
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 

Featured Upcoming Events

Tue
Jun
18

National Martini Week at The Den

Tuesday, June 18 - Saturday, June 22

Wed
Jun
19

Juneteenth on King

Wednesday, June 19

Thu
Jun
20

Yoga Fest

Thursday, June 20

Thu
Jun
20

The Palmetto Hotel KHYA Studios Bridal Gown P...

Thursday, June 20 - Sunday, June 23

Thu
Jun
20

Isle of Palms Farmers Market

Thursday, June 20 - Thursday, October 17

Thu
Jun
20

Andiamo Dinner Series

Thursday, June 20

Thu
Jun
20

Third Thursday Sip & Shops

Thursday, June 20

Sat
Jun
22

Pride Bar Crawl

Saturday, June 22

Sun
Jun
23

Merci Pop-up Graft

Sunday, June 23

Mon
Jun
24

Fleet Landing Beach Clean Up

Monday, June 24

Thu
Jun
27

Of Wine + Olive Oil: A Croatian Celebration

Thursday, June 27

Sat
Jun
29

Amore Amaro Beverage Workshop

Saturday, June 29

Wed
Jul
03

Movies on the Village Green

Every Wednesday

Thu
Jul
04

The Fourth Of July Blast at Patriots Point Na...

Thursday, July 4

Thu
Jul
04

Firecracker 4 Miler

Thursday, July 4

Sat
Jul
27

CCPRC Youth Triathlon

Saturday, July 27

Sat
Jul
27

IOP Beach Run

Saturday, July 27

Fri
Aug
02

Waterfront Music and Movies

Every Friday in August

Sat
Aug
24

Charleston Summer Wine Festival

Saturday, August 24

Sat
Sep
21

Stronger Together 5K

Saturday, September 21

Fri
Sep
27

Food & Wine Classic Charleston

Friday, September 27 - Sunday, September 29

Sun
Sep
29

Cooper River Bridge Run – Kids Run

Sunday, September 29

Sat
Oct
05

Isle of Palms Connector Run and Walk for the ...

Saturday, October 5

Sat
Oct
05

Lowcountry Trail Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, October 5

Sun
Oct
06

The Kiawah Island Triathlon

Sunday, October 6

Fri
Oct
11

Riverfront Revival 2024

Friday, October 11 - Saturday, October 12

Sat
Oct
12

Avondale 5K

Saturday, October 12

Sat
Oct
12

Dirt Dash

Saturday, October 12

Sat
Oct
26

Edisto Island Triathlon

Saturday, October 26

Sat
Oct
26

Charleston Beer Fest

Saturday, October 26